cropped-Limelight-See-Logo-ONLINE.jpg

Music in the Box

  • When: Sunday, February 26, 2017,  6:00 pm -  9:00 pm
  • Location: Limelight Theatre, 11 Old Mission Avenue, St. Augustine, Florida 32084
  • Cost: $5.00 - Free parking on site and street-side.

On the last Sunday of the month, enjoy live acoustic music by some of the area's up-and-coming musicians and bands. They will be on stage performing in the Koger-Gamache Studio Theatre (black box). Refreshments available for purchase.

UPCOMING CONCERTS
• Sunday, February 26 - The Skinny
• Sunday, March 26 - Ramona Quimby
• Sunday, April 30 - Donny Brazile
• Sunday, May 28 - The Grant Paxton Band
• Sunday, June 25 - Allie Kelly headlining, Ella Romaine opening
• Sunday, July 30 - Brittani Mueller
• Sunday, August 27 - Lee Hunter & Joey Kerr
• Sunday, September 24 - Ancient City Slickers
• Sunday, October 29 - Songwriters in the Round (Michael Lagasse & Friends)
• Sunday, November 26 - TBA

  • Website: www.limelight-theatre.org
  • Contact Phone: 904-825-1164
  • Contact Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.
  • Category: Shows & Concerts

Back

x
Plan Your Family Fun Weekend Today